Effective January 1, 2018
We do not offer refunds but we will do whatever is needed to make you a happy customer. If you are not satisfied for any reason, please let us know and we will work to fix the issue and extend your subscription period accordingly for any failures on our part.
Once you cancel you will not be charged again. Your current payment will keep your account active until the end of the period you paid for. To cancel or change your plan, go to your accont settings and change your plan to the "Guest" plan or delete your account. Both of these options will halt any further billing activity.